Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays

Branches will be closed on the following days in 2020:

Holiday Day Date
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday July 3, 2020
In observance of Independence Day
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thursday &
Friday
November 26, 2020 & November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020 – close at 1:00 p.m.
Christmas Friday December 25, 2020
New Year’s Eve Thursday December 31, 2020 – close at 1:00 p.m.